THE JUDGES

atep-24-webdesign_01.gif
atep-24-pages-master_02.gif atep-24-webdesign_03.gif atep-24-webdesign_04.gif atep-24-webdesign_05.gif
atep-24-webdesign_05.gif atep-24-webdesign_07.gif atep-24-webdesign_08.gif atep-24-webdesign_09.gif

ENTRIES OPEN NOW

The judging panel for Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers 2024 will be announced in January 2024. In the meantime, here are the talented group of professional photographers and industry experts from Australasia and around the world who comprised the judging panel of the 2023 Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers.

Many of the professionals on this panel are recognised as leaders in their chosen fields and we were thrilled to have such high-calibre professionals judge the next generation of photographers from across Australia and New Zealand.

Adrian Cook – www.adriancookphotography.com

Aletheia Casey – www.aletheiacasey.com

Alex Cearns – www.houndstoothstudio.com.au

Amy Toensing – www.amytoensing.com

Andrea Bruce – www.andreabruce.com

Anthony McKee – www.anthonymckee.com.au

Brooke Shaden – www.brookeshaden.com

Cameron Spencer – www.cameronjspencer.com

Cassie Trotter – www.instagram.com/casilda_eh

Chloe Bartram – www.chloebartram.com

Chris Budgeon – www.chrisbudgeon.com

Christian Vieler – www.vieler-photography.com

Dianna Snape – www.diannasnape.com.au

Erik Johansson – www.erikjohanssonphoto.com

Fiona Wolf – www.wolfwerk.net

George Apostolidis – www.georgeapostolidis.com.au

Isamu Sawa – www.isamusawa.com.au

Jessica Hromas – www.jessicahromas.com

Judith Crispin – www.judithcrispin.com

Karen Alsop – www.storyart.com.au

Karen Waller – www.karenwaller.com.au

Krystle Wright – www.krystlewright.com

Leila Jeffreys – www.leilajeffreys.com

Lisa Maree Williams – www.lisamareewilliams.com

Liz Ham – www.lizham.com

Lynton Crabb – www.crabb.com.au

Maggie Steber – www.maggiesteber.com

Megan Lewis – www.meganlewis.com.au

Natalie Grono – www.nataliegrono.com

Patrick Brown – www.patrickbrownphoto.com

Paul Hoelen – www.paulhoelen.com

Peter Brew-Bevan – www.peterbrew-bevan.com

Pippa Milne – www.instagram.com/pippimilne

Ricardo Da Cunha – www.ricardodacunha.com.au

Richard I’Anson – www.richardianson.com

Ron Haviv – www.ronhaviv.com

Sally Brownbill – www.thebrownbilleffect.com

Samantha Everton – www.samanthaeverton.com

Simon Harsent – www.simonharsent.com

Simon Lister – www.simonlisterphotography.com

Tim Booth – www.timbooth.com

Tim Griffith – www.timgriffith.com

Tim Tadder – www.timtadder.com

Tony Hewitt – www.tonyhewitt.com

William Long – www.longshots.com.au

atep-24-pages-master_11.gif
atep-24-webdesign_09.gif atep-24-pages-master_13.gif atep-24-home-page-master_14.gif atep-24-pages-master_15.gif
atep-24-pages-master_16.gif atep-24-pages-master_18.gif atep-24-pages-master_19.gif atep-24-home-page-master_19a.gif
atep-24-pages-master_20.gif

 

Photo Watch Dog
Our terms and conditions have been approved by the Photowatchdog, and rated Top Dog. Photowatchdog is the advocate for fair photo competitions in Australia.