Meet the all-star judging panel for Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers 2022

We're absoluitely thrilled to share the judging panel for Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers 2022 with you. This year represents the largest judging panel in the history of the competition with a total of 47 leading professional photographers and industry experts from accross Australia and around the globe.

Many of those on the panel are recognised as leaders in their chosen field of specialisation and we're beyond thrilled to have such an unbelievably high-calibre group helping to determine Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers this year.

Now in its 14th year, the competition has uncovered and helped boost the careers of numerous aspiring and emerging photographers in Australia and New Zealand.

Entries for Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers 2022 presented by Fujifilm close after 20 February.

Work by judges, L to R: © Eolo Perfido, Troy Goodall, Isamu Sawa, Steve Greenaway.
Work by judges, L to R: © Eolo Perfido, Troy Goodall, Isamu Sawa, Steve Greenaway.

2022 judging panel

Adrian Cook – www.tintypecentral.com
Alan McFetridge – www.alan-mcfetridge.com
Alex Cearns – www.houndstoothstudio.com.au
Amy Toensing – www.amytoensing.com
Anne Zahalka – zahalkaworld.com.au
Anthony McKee – www.anthonymckee.com.au
Belinda Richards – www.frogdogstudios.com.au
Chris Budgeon – www.chrisbudgeon.com
Chris Ireland – www.christopherireland.net
Chris Tovo – www.christophertovo.com
Danny Eastwood – www.dannyeastwood.com
Eolo Perfido – www.eoloperfido.com
George Apostolidis – georgeapostolidis.com.au
Hilary Wardhaugh – www.hwp.com.au
Howard Schatz – www.howardschatz.com
Hugh Peachey – www.hughpeachey.com
Isamu Sawa – www.isamusawa.com.au
John Gollings – www.gollings.com.au
John Moore – www.instagram.com/jbmoorephoto
Josh Holko – jholko.com
Karen Alsop – storyart.com.au
Ken Duncan – www.kenduncan.com
Krystle Wright – www.krystlewright.com
Lisa Maree Williams – www.lisamareewilliams.com
Lori Cicchini – www.loriana.com.au
Lynton Crabb – www.crabb.com.au
Natalie Grono –nataliegrono.com
Patrick Brown – www.patrickbrownphoto.com
Paul Hoelen – www.paulhoelen.com
Peter Brew-Bevan – www.peterbrew-bevan.com
Rankin – www.rankin.co.uk
Ricardo Da Cunha – www.ricardodacunha.com.au
Roland Halbe – www.rolandhalbe.de
Sally Brownbill – www.thebrownbilleffect.com
Samantha Everton – samanthaeverton.com
Simon Harsent – www.simonharsent.com
Steve Greenaway – www.stevegreenaway.com
Steve Winter – www.stevewinterphoto.com
Tim Booth – www.timbooth.com
Tim Griffith – www.timgriffith.com
Tim Tadder – www.timtadder.com
Toby Meagher – www.michaelreid.com.au
Tony Hewitt – www.tonyhewitt.com
Troy Goodall – www.troygoodall.com
Vincent J Musi – vincentjmusi.com
William Long – www.longshots.com.au
William Snyder – www.williamsnyderphotography.com

Head to the Profile section of the website soon to see a selection of work by this unbelievably talented bunch!

Categories

Our sponsors

Australasia's Top Emerging Photographers is brought to you by our major sponsor Fujifilm, along with the following category sponsors: BenQThe Brownbill Effect, Camera House, EIZO, Haida, HnryLaCie, SanDisk, Seagate, WD.














,